ONE SEVEN – COMPANY

WHO WE ARE,

WHAT WE DO –

AND WHY

IF YOU ARE INDUSTRY LEADER YOU DO NOT NEED TO BE THE BIGGEST COMPANY. BUT THE BEST.

Our core competencies are the development and manufacturing of modern extinguishing systems. As early as 1995 we specialized in the technology of compressed air foam systems. Today Schmitz One Seven GmbH is the global technology leader in this segment of fire fighting and holds numerous patents. These include the One Seven® technology which generates seven uniform foam bubbles from one drop of water using foam concentrate and compressed air.

 

In the early years One Seven concentrated on mobile fire protection. In close cooperation with Schmitz Fire & Rescue GmbH fire engines were equipped with One Seven® extinguishing systems. Customers have been professional fire brigades, company fire brigades as well as voluntary fire brigades. The first fixed extinguishing system was installed in 1999. Today we have extensive experience in the planning, design, manufacturing and installation of extinguishing systems in accordance with national and international standards (VdS, DIN, EN FM, NFPA). Our fixed extinguishing systems are used e.g. in recycling plants, in petrochemical plants, on offshore platforms and in road tunnels.

.

The reliability and continuous further development of our products are special concerns of our company – because fire protection means responsibility. In the event of a fire the quality of extinguishing systems and extinguishing agents determines whether people and infrastructures survive. We are committed to this with innovative technology from over 20 years of experience.

 

MILESTONES

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

ONE SEVEN – YOUR CERTIFIED PARTNER

Schmitz One Seven GmbH has an integrated management system in accordance with the standards for quality management according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 and occupational safety management according to DIN ISO 45001:2018. Our management system is geared towards meeting customers´ requirements and ensures process flows and process quality throughout the company.                        .                  .                                    ..

 

Schmitz One Seven is a globally operating company. Therefore our extinguishing systems meet numerous national and international standards such as DIN, EN and NFPA.

 
 

CAREER

JOB OFFERS

Schmitz One Seven GmbH is the worldwide market and technology leader in the field of compressed air foam extinguishing technology. Our systems are used for both mobile and fixed firefighting.

 

We would be delighted if you could find a suitable job in our company and make a committed contribution to the further growth of our company.

Effective and personal structures of a medium-sized company                    .

Family-friendly due to flexible working hours

Holiday pay, Christmas bonus, capital accumulation benefits

Subsidy for a company pension scheme

Free drinks (coffee, tea, mineral water)

Parking spaces and covered bicycle stands on the company site

30 days annual vacation

Please send your detailed application – preferably as a pdf document by e-mail – including salary expectation and possible starting date to our personnel department: jobs@oneseven.com. Your contact person is Ms. Cornelie Vogel.

We process your personal data according to § 26 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (Federal Data Protection Act) i.V.m. Art. 6 Abs.1f EU data protection basic regulation. Further information on how Schmitz One Seven GmbH handles your data can be found in our data protection declaration.

Schmitz One Seven GmbH

 

Am Honigberg 31

14943 Luckenwalde | Germany

Phone: +49 33 71 69 13-0 

Fax: +49 33 71 69 13-99

E-Mail: info@oneseven.com

  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
os_logo_circle_RGB_2.png

ONE SEVEN – UNTERNEHMEN

WER WIR SIND,

WAS WIR MACHEN –
UND WARUM.

ALS BRANCHENFÜHRER MUSS MAN NICHT DER GRÖSSTE SEIN, SONDERN DER BESTE.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen sind die Entwicklung und Herstellung von modernen Löschanlagen. Bereits 1995 haben wir uns auf die Technologie der Druckluftschaumsysteme spezialisiert. Heutzutage ist die Schmitz One Seven GmbH weltweiter Technologieführer in diesem Segment der Brandbekämpfung und hält zahlreiche Patente. Hierzu gehört u. a. die One Seven®-Technologie, die mittels Schaummittel und Druckluft aus einem Tropfen Wasser sieben gleichförmige Schaumblasen generiert.


In den ersten Jahren konzentrierte sich One Seven auf den mobilen Brandschutz. In enger Kooperation mit der Schmitz Fire & Rescue GmbH wurden Fahrzeuge sowohl für Berufs- und Werksfeuerwehren als auch für freiwillige Feuerwehren mit One Seven®-Löschsystemen ausgerüstet. Im Jahr 1999 wurde das erste stationäre System installiert. Inzwischen verfügen wir über umfassende Erfahrungen in der Planung, Konstruktion, Herstellung und Montage von Löschanlagen gemäß nationaler und internationaler Standards (VdS, DIN, EN FM, NFPA). Unsere fest installierten Löschanlagen kommen z. B. in Recyclinganlagen, in petrochemischen Anlagen, auf Offshore-Plattformen und in Straßentunneln zum Einsatz.                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Die Zuverlässigkeit und kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der Produkte sind besondere Anliegen unseres Unternehmens – denn Brandschutz bedeutet Verantwortung. Im Brandfall entscheidet die Qualität von Löschanlagen und Löschmitteln darüber, ob Menschen und Infrastrukturen überleben. Hierfür setzen wir uns mit innovativer Technologie aus 25 Jahren Erfahrung ein.                                    

 

AUFTRÄGE / UNTERNEHMENSMEILENSTEINE

QUALITÄTSWESEN

ONE SEVEN – IHR ZERTIFIZIERTER PARTNER

Die Schmitz One Seven GmbH verfügt über ein integriertes Managementsystem nach den Normen für ein Qualitätsmanagement nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 und nach dem Arbeitsschutzmanagement nach DIN ISO 45001:2018. Unser Managementsystem ist auf die Erfüllung der Kundenanforderungen ausgerichtet und sichert die Prozessabläufe und die Prozessqualität im gesamten Unternehmen.

Schmitz One Seven ist ein weltweit tätiges Unternehmen. Daher erfüllen unsere Löschanlagen zahlreiche nationale und internationale Standards wie DIN, EN und NFPA.                    

 
 

KARRIERE

STELLENANGEBOTE

Die Schmitz One Seven GmbH ist weltweiter Markt- und Technologieführer im Bereich der Druckluftschaum-Löschtechnologie. Unsere Systeme kommen sowohl in der mobilen als auch in der stationären Brandbekämpfung zum Einsatz.

Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie hier einen passenden Job finden und engagiert zum weiteren Wachstum unseres Unternehmens beitragen.

Effektive und persönliche Strukturen eines mittelständischen Unternehmens

 

Familienfreundlichkeit durch flexible Arbeitszeiten

 

Urlaubsgeld, Weihnachtsgeld  und vermögenswirksame Leistungen 

 

Bezuschussung einer betrieblichen Altersversorgung

 

Kostenfreie Getränke
(Kaffee, Tee, Mineralwasser)

 

Parkplätze und überdachte Fahrradständer auf dem Firmengelände

30 Tage Jahresurlaub

Bitte senden Sie Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung – bevorzugt als pdf-Dokument per E-Mail – inklusive Gehaltsvorstellung und möglichem Eintrittstermin an unsere Personal-abteilung: jobs@oneseven.com. Ihre Ansprechpartnerin ist Frau Cornelie Vogel.

Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten gem. § 26 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz i.V.m. Art. 6 Abs.1f EU Datenschutz-Grundverordnung. Weitere Hinweise und Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren Daten bei der Schmitz One Seven GmbH finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Schmitz One Seven GmbH

 

Am Honigberg 31

14943 Luckenwalde | Germany

Phone: +49 33 71 69 13-0 

Fax: +49 33 71 69 13-99

E-Mail: info@oneseven.com

  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
os_logo_circle_RGB_2.png