ONE SEVEN – PRODUCTS

FIXED EXTINGUISHING SYSTEMS

TRUST IN FOAM!

One Seven also offers its know-how and products for stationary fire protection as a planner, developer, producer and service provider. For this purpose various One Seven® compressed air foam systems are available. Of course these systems can be adapted to customers` specific industry, risk potential and size of the objects to be protected.

 

MAXI-XTINGUISHER

The One Seven® Maxi-Xtinguisher is a small extinguishing system that works completely independent. It is mainly used where a fast reaction time between fire detection and extinguishing start is necessary.

 

The foaming agent is already mixed with water and is stored in a pressure container as a so-called "premix". This eliminates the need for a separate container for foaming agents. In this system compressed air is supplied by compressed gas (nitrogen). The operation time depends on the quantities of premix and compressed gas and on the preset volume flow.

 

The Maxi-Xtinguisher is primarily designed for machine or object protection. The One Seven® extinguishing foam is extracted via special nozzles directly to those areas where there is the greatest risk of fire in a machine or facility. Fast detection of the fire and short pipelines guarantee an almost instantaneous application of the One Seven® foam to the endangered areas.

 

The Maxi-Xtinguisher can be combined with any extinguishing system control and fire alarm system. Manual mechanical release is also possible.

 

The Maxi-Xtinguisher is installed in a standing cabinet. All necessary components for the production of the One Seven® compressed air foam are already integrated. These include the tank for the premix, the compressed gas container and the corresponding mixing elements.

 

STORED ENERGY SYSTEM

The Stored Energy System is a complete extinguishing system that allows operation without the use of a pump or compressor. It is intended for use in places where the power supply is not sufficient to operate a compressor and a pump or where very short reaction times are required. Only the system´s control unit needs to be supplied with electrical energy.

 

The Stored Energy System is a single-zone extinguishing system. The required operation time is determined individually on the basis of the object to be protected and the required application rate so that the fire can be extinguished efficiently.

 

The Stored Energy System is equipped with an extinguishing system control which enables the system to be released manually. If automatic release of the system is desired or necessary an additional fire alarm system is required.

 

WALL HYDRANTS

The One Seven® wall hydrant is a system for manual fire fighting with One Seven® compressed air foam. The system is designed for installation on existing water or hydrant lines. The cabinet contains a hose reel, a tank with One Seven® foaming agent and a nitrogen filled pressure container. Depending on the capacity of the water connection the extinguishing foam can be conveyed in a hose line up to 60 m length.

 

Typical applications are industrial plants with production and storage facilities where the wall hydrants are installed in addition to an automatic extinguishing system.

 

The One Seven® wall hydrants are primarily used for very fast fire extinguishing or for extinguishing small fires.

 

CUSTOMIZED SYSTEMS

Schmitz One Seven develops and produces special fixed extinguishing systems for numerous areas of application – naturally all based on the proven One Seven® compressed air foam. These include recycling companies, heliports, traffic tunnels, offshore production platforms, petrochemical plants and many other areas that are exposed to an increased fire risk or where a fire can have fatal consequences for people and the environment. Every industry and every object to be protected requires an individual risk analysis and a specific planning of the extinguishing systems.

 

Over the years we have realized many large-scale projects. Our experts are at your disposal for advice and information on reference projects.

Schmitz One Seven GmbH

 

Am Honigberg 31

14943 Luckenwalde | Germany

Phone: +49 33 71 69 13-0 

Fax: +49 33 71 69 13-99

E-Mail: info@oneseven.com

  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
os_logo_circle_RGB_2.png

ONE SEVEN – PRODUKTE

STATIONÄRE 

LÖSCHSYSTEME

BAUEN SIE AUF SCHAUM!

Auch im stationären Brandschutz bietet Ihnen One Seven als Planer, Entwickler, Produzent und Servicedienstleister sein Know-how und seine Produkte an. Hierfür stehen verschiedene One Seven® -Druckluftschaumsysteme bereit, die selbstverständlich kundenspezifisch an Branche, Risikopotential und Größe der zu schützenden Objekte angepasst werden können.                                                                                 

 

MAXI-XTINGUISHER

Der One Seven®-Maxi-Xtinguisher ist ein Kleinlöschsystem, das als vollständige, unabhängige Löschanlage agiert. Es kommt dort zum Einsatz, wo eine schnelle Reaktionszeit zwischen Branderkennung und Löschbeginn notwendig ist.

 

Das Schaummittel ist bereits mit Wasser vermischt und wird als sogenannter „Premix“ in einem Druckbehälter vorgehalten. Somit entfällt ein separater Schaummittelbehälter. Die Versorgung mit Druckluft wird in diesem System mit Druckgas (Stickstoff) realisiert. Die Einsatzdauer ergibt sich aus den bevorrateten Mengen Premix und Druckgas sowie dem eingestellten Volumenstrom.

 

Der Maxi-Xtinguisher ist in erster Linie für den Maschinen- bzw. Objektschutz ausgelegt. Der One Seven®-Löschschaum wird über spezielle Düsen direkt an den Stellen ausgebracht, an denen in einer Maschine oder Einrichtung das größte Brandrisiko besteht. Kurze Rohrleitungen und eine schnelle Detektion des Brandes garantieren dabei eine nahezu unverzögerte Ausbringung des One Seven®- Schaums an den gefährdeten Stellen.

 

Der Maxi-Xtinguisher ist mit jeder Löschanlagensteuerung und Brandmeldeanlage kombinierbar. Eine manuelle mechanische Auslösung ist ebenfalls möglich.

Der Maxi-Xtinguisher ist in einem Standschrank installiert. Alle notwendigen Bestandteile zur Erzeugung des Druckluftschaums sind darin bereits integriert. Dazu zählen der Tank für den Premix, die Druckgasflasche sowie die entsprechenden Mischelemente.

 

STORED ENERGY SYSTEM

Das Stored Energy System stellt eine komplette Löschanlage dar, die einen Betrieb ohne den Einsatz von Pumpe und Kompressor ermöglicht. Der Einsatz ist an Orten vorgesehen, an denen die Stromversorgung zum Betreiben eines Kompressors und einer Pumpe nicht ausreichend ist oder sehr kurze Reaktionszeiten notwendig sind. Bei dem System wird nur die Anlagensteuerung mit elektrischer Energie versorgt.

 

Bei dem Stored Energy System handelt es sich um eine Einbereichslöschanlage. Die benötigte Anlagen-Einsatzzeit wird individuell anhand des zu schützenden Objekts und der benötigten Applikationsrate bestimmt, so dass eine effiziente Löschung des Brandes erfolgen kann.

 

Das Stored Energy System verfügt über eine Löschanlagensteuerung, die eine manuelle Auslösung der Anlage ermöglicht. Ist eine automatische Auslösung der Anlage gewünscht oder erforderlich,

ist eine zusätzliche Brandmeldeanlage notwendig.

 

WANDHYDRANTEN

Der One Seven®-Wandhydrant ist ein System zur manuellen Brandbekämpfung mit One Seven®- Druckluftschaum. Das System ist zur Installation an vorhandenen Wasser- oder Hydrantenleitungen vorgesehen. Der Schrank enthält eine Haspel mit Schlauch, einen Tank mit One Seven®-Schaummittel und mit Stickstoff gefüllte Druckgasflaschen. Je nach Leistung des Wasseranschlusses kann der Löschschaum über eine Schlauchlänge bis zu 60 m gefördert werden.

 

Typische Einsatzgebiete sind Industriebetriebe mit Produktions- und Lagerstätten, in denen die Wandhydranten zusätzlich zu einer automatischen Löschanlage installiert werden.

 

Die One Seven®-Wandhydranten dienen in erster Linie der schnellen Erstbekämpfung von Bränden oder dem Löschen von kleineren Feuern.

 

SONDERANLAGEN

Für zahlreiche Anwendungsbereiche entwickelt und produziert Schmitz One Seven spezielle stationäre Löschsysteme – selbstverständlich alle auf Basis des bewährten One Seven®-Druckluftschaums. Hierzu zählen Recyclingbetriebe, Hubschrauberlandeplätze, Verkehrstunnel, Offshore-Förderplattformen, petrochemische Anlagen und viele andere Bereiche, die einem erhöhten Brandrisiko ausgesetzt sind oder in denen ein Feuer fatale Folgen für Mensch und Umwelt haben kann. Jede Branche und jedes zu schützende Objekt erfordert hierbei eine individuelle Risikoanalyse und eine spezifische Planung der Löschsysteme.

 

Wir haben im Laufe der Jahre bereits viele stationäre Großprojekte realisiert. Für eine Beratung und Auskünfte zu Referenzprojekten stehen Ihnen unsere Experten gerne zur Verfügung.

Schmitz One Seven GmbH

 

Am Honigberg 31

14943 Luckenwalde | Germany

Phone: +49 33 71 69 13-0 

Fax: +49 33 71 69 13-99

E-Mail: info@oneseven.com

  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
os_logo_circle_RGB_2.png