ONE SEVEN – PRODUCTS

FOAMING AGENT

HIGHLY EFFECTIVE FORMULA: ONE SEVEN FOAMING AGENT

The exceptional, constant and always reproducible bubble structure of One Seven® foam is the result of a perfect interaction between the chemical properties of One Seven® foaming agent and the One Seven® foam generator. Precisely and reliably adjusted proportioning rates in the systems guarantee an optimal extinguishing and cooling effect of the One Seven® foam. This results in unique extinguishing foams that differ significantly from conventional foam.

 

All One Seven® foaming agents were developed with the protection of people and the environment in mind. There is no risk of injury even in case of skin or eye contact with One Seven foam®. To protect the environment many One Seven® foaming agents do not use fluorine – without any loss of performance in firefighting.

 
 
 
 

FOAMING AGENT

CLASS A

One Seven® Class A foaming agents have a particularly high penetration power so that the foam moisturizes class A materials quickly and deeply. The temperature inside the fire material is reduced, deep-seated pockets of embers are extinguished. One Seven® class A foaming agents are fluorine-free and quickly biodegradable. The proportioning rates are an extremely economical 0.3 % or 1.0 %.

FOAMING AGENT

CLASS B (FF)

One Seven® foaming agent class B (FF) is the only fluorine- and polymer-free foaming agent on the market with European approval for direct and indirect use (performance class I/B, according to EN 1568-3). It is available in two variants with proportioning rates of 0.5 % and 1.0 %.

FOAMING AGENT

CLASS B (AFFF)

One Seven® foaming agent class B (AFFF) is a water film forming concentrate. The foam spreads rapidly on the surface of burning liquids and forms a strong closed foam carpet. This smothers the fire and suppresses the formation of flammable gases. The proportioning rate is only 0.5 %. The foam concentrate is approved in Europe (performance class I/B, according to EN 1568-3), in the USA (FM 5130) and according to ICAO Level B.

FOAMING AGENT

CLASS B (AFFF)-AR

One Seven® foam concentrate class B (AFFF)-AR is alcohol resistant. Accordingly it is used for fires involving alcohol and liquids containing alcohol. The optimum proportioning rate is 0.6 %.

ONE SEVEN FOAMING AGENT: MERCILESS AGAINST FIRE. FRIENDLY TO ENVIRONMENT.

Schmitz One Seven GmbH

 

Am Honigberg 31

14943 Luckenwalde | Germany

Phone: +49 33 71 69 13-0 

Fax: +49 33 71 69 13-99

E-Mail: info@oneseven.com

  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
os_logo_circle_RGB_2.png

ONE SEVEN – PRODUKTE

SCHAUMMITTEL

HOCHWIRKSAM FORMULIERT: ONE SEVEN-SCHAUMMITTEL

Die außergewöhnliche, konstante und stets reproduzierbare Blasenstruktur des One Seven®-Schaums ist das Ergebnis eines perfekten Zusammenspiels der chemischen Eigenschaften des One Seven®-Schaummittels mit dem One Seven®-Schaumerzeuger. Exakt und zuverlässig justierte Zumischraten in den Systemen garantieren eine optimale Lösch- und Kühlwirkung des One Seven®-Schaums. So entstehen einzigartige Löschschäume, die sich deutlich von konventionellem Schaum unterscheiden.

Alle One Seven®-Schaummittel wurden mit Hinblick auf den Schutz von Mensch und Umwelt entwickelt. Selbst bei Haut- oder Augenkontakt besteht keine Verletzungsgefahr. Zur Schonung der Umwelt wird bei vielen One Seven®-Schaumkonzentraten auf die Verwendung von Fluor verzichtet – ohne Leistungsverlust bei der Brandbekämpfung.

 
 
 
 

SCHAUMMITTEL

KLASSE A

One Seven®-Schaummittel Klasse A besitzt eine besonders hohe Durchfeuchtungsfähigkeit, so dass der Schaum schnell und tief in Brandgüter der Klasse A eindringt. Die Temperatur im Inneren des Brandgutes wird reduziert; tiefliegende Glutnester werden gelöscht. Das One Seven®-Schaummittel Klasse A ist fluorfrei und sehr gut biologisch abbaubar. Die Zumischrate liegt bei extrem sparsamen 0,3 %.

SCHAUMMITTEL

KLASSE B (FF)

One Seven®-Schaummittel Klasse B (FF) ist das einzige fluor- und polymerfreie Schaummittel-Konzentrat auf dem Markt, das die europäische Zulassung für direkte und indirekte Aufgabe besitzt (Leistungsklasse I/B, gemäß EN 1568-3). Es ist in zwei Varianten mit Zumischraten von 0,5 % und 1 % erhältlich.

SCHAUMMITTEL

KLASSE B (AFFF)

One Seven®-Schaummittel Klasse B (AFFF) ist ein wasserfilmbildendes Konzentrat. Der Schaum verteilt sich schnell auf der Oberfläche brennender Flüssigkeiten und bildet einen starken geschlossenen Schaumteppich. Dieser erstickt das Feuer und unterdrückt die Entstehung von entzündlichen Dämpfen. Die Zumischrate beträgt nur 0,5 %. Das Schaummittel ist zugelassen in Europa (Leistungsklasse I/B, gemäß EN 1568-3), in den USA (FM 5130) und nach ICAO Level B.

SCHAUMMITTEL

KLASSE B (AFFF)-AR

Das One Seven®-Schaummittel Klasse B (AFFF)-AR ist alkoholbeständig. Dementsprechend kommt es bei Bränden von Alkohol und alkoholhaltigen Flüssigkeiten zum Einsatz. Die optimale Zumischrate beträgt 0,6 %.

ONE SEVEN-SCHAUMMITTEL:
GNADENLOS ZUM FEUER. FREUNDLICH ZUR UMWELT.

Schmitz One Seven GmbH

 

Am Honigberg 31

14943 Luckenwalde | Germany

Phone: +49 33 71 69 13-0 

Fax: +49 33 71 69 13-99

E-Mail: info@oneseven.com

  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
os_logo_circle_RGB_2.png