top of page

ONE SEVEN – PRODUCTS

PRESSURE
PROPORTIONING
SYSTEMS

Produkte_Zeichnung_Zumischer_BEARB_web.jpg

PRESSURE PROPORTIONING SYSTEMS

The One Seven proportioners are electrically or hydraulically driven positive  pressure proportioning systems. They are used to convey foaming agent and add it to the extinguishing water. The foaming agent is metered automatically and highly accurate on the basis of the required proportioning rate and the currently measured water volume flow. Deviations in the calculated delivery volume (e.g. due to change of discharged water or viscosity changes of the foaming agent) are detected and automatically corrected by modern sensor technology. The One Seven positive pressure proportioning systems are controlled intuitively via a modern color display with touchscreen.

All essential functions of the One Seven proportioning systems are covered by emergency programs which can be started as quickly as possible at the push of a button if necessary.

Several optional equipment is available for the One Seven positive pressure proportioners e. g. tank filling pumps, tank level indicators and changeover valves for up to three foaming agent tanks.

All proportioning systems comply with the European standard EN 16327 and are available in various performance classes with maximum flow rates of 16 l/min, 24 l/min, 32 l/min and 48 l/min.

 

ADVANTAGES

favicon_edited.png

Optimally calibrated ex works, no calibration effort for the user

Automatic adjustment of proportioning rate when foaming agent is changed

favicon_edited.png

Automatic adjustment of flow volume in case of viscosity change

favicon_edited.png

Automatic priming and automatic rinsing incl. drainage

favicon_edited.png
favicon_edited.png

Monitoring of all relevant parameters, functional reliability due to emergency programs

Vorteile_bearb_WEB_länger_edited.jpg
VORTEILE
Tragbarer_Zumischer_bearb_WEB.jpg

PORTABLE PROPORTIONING SYSTEM

The portable One Seven proportioning system OSP-24i-T is an electrically driven positive pressure proportioning system for conveying and admixture of foaming agent to water. It can be carried comfortably by two people and can therefore be used flexibly at any location. The construction with robust frame and protective housing allows the use under rough operating conditions. The proportioning of the foaming agent is highly precise and provides constantly optimal proportioning rates, independent of varying flow rates, pressure and backpressure. Thus, this proportioning system is a technologically modern alternative to replace Z-proportioners still used by many fire departments.

TRAGBARES ZUMISCHSYSTEM

ELECTRICALLY DRIVEN POSITIVE PRESSURE PROPORTIONING SYSTEMS

The electrically driven One Seven positive pressure proportioning systems are used as permanently installed systems in municipal fire engines. With a delivery rate between 0.2 l/min and 48 l/min the optimum amount of foaming agent can be added to the water for all possible firefighting operations. Optional equipment such as changeover valves for multiple foaming agent inlets, connections for tank filling pumps and level indicators, and water sensors for various flow rates are available for all positive pressure proportioning systems.

bereits-vorhanden_Elektrischer-Zumischer_bearb_WEB.jpg
ELEKTRISCH ANGETRIEBENE DRUCKZUMISCHSYSTEME
HYDRAULISCH ANGETRIEBENE DRUCKZUMISCHSYSTEME

HYDRAULICALLY DRIVEN POSITIVE PRESSURE PROPORTIONING SYSTEMS

The hydraulically driven One Seven positive pressure proportioning systems are designed to convey large quantities of foaming agent from 10 l/min and admix it to the extinguishing water. Accordingly they are mainly used in powerful industrial fire engines or in large fixed extinguishing systems. Optional additional equipment is available for all hydraulically driven proportioning systems, such as changeover valves for several foaming agent inlets, connections for tank filling pumps and level indicators, and water sensors for various flow rates.

bottom of page

ONE SEVEN – PRODUKTE

DRUCK-
ZUMISCH-
SYSTEME        

Produkte_Zeichnung_Zumischer_BEARB_web.jpg

DRUCKZUMISCHSYSTEME
 

Bei den One Seven Zumischern handelt es sich um elektrisch oder hydraulisch angetriebene Druckzumischsysteme. Mit ihnen wird Schaummittel gefördert und dem Löschwasser beigemischt. Die Dosierung des Schaummittels erfolgt automatisiert und hochgenau gemäß der benötigten Zumischrate und des aktuell gemessenen Wasservolumenstroms. Abweichungen vom optimalen Fördervolumen (z. B. durch Erhöhung der abgegebenen Wassermenge oder Viskositätsveränderungen des Schaummittels) werden mittels moderner Sensortechnik erkannt und automatisch korrigiert. Die Bedienung der One Seven Druckzumischsysteme erfolgt über ein modernes Farbdisplay mit Touchscreen.

Alle wesentlichen Funktionen der One Seven Druckzumischsysteme sind über Notprogramme gecovert, die im Bedarfsfall umgehend per Knopfdruck gestartet werden können.

Für die One Seven Druckzumischer sind Zusatzausstattungen wie Tankfüllpumpen, Tankfüllstandanzeigen und Umschaltventile für bis zu drei Schaummitteltanks erhältlich.

Alle Druckzumischsysteme erfüllen den europäischen Standard EN 16327. Sie sind in verschiedenen Leistungsklassen mit maximalen Durchflussmengen von 16 l/min, 24 l/min, 32 l/min und 48 l/min erhältlich.

VORTEILE

favicon_edited.png

Ab Werk optimal kalibriert, kein Kalibrieraufwand für den Anwender

Automatische Anpassung der Zumischrate bei Wechsel des Schaummittels

favicon_edited.png

Automatische Anpassung des Fördervolumens bei Viskositätsveränderung

favicon_edited.png

Automatische Entlüftung, automatisierter Spülprozess inkl. Entwässerung

favicon_edited.png
favicon_edited.png

Überwachung aller betriebsrelevanten Parameter, Funktionssicherheit durch Notprogramme

Vorteile_bearb_WEB_länger_edited.jpg
 
Tragbarer_Zumischer_bearb_WEB.jpg

TRAGBARES ZUMISCHSYSTEM

Das tragbare One Seven Zumischsystem OSP-24i-T ist ein elektrisch angetriebenes Druckzumischsystem zur Förderung und Beimischung von Schaummittel zu Wasser. Es kann von zwei Personen bequem getragen und somit örtlich flexibel eingesetzt werden. Die Konstruktion mit robustem Rahmen und Schutzgehäuse ermöglichst eine Verwendung unter rauen Einsatzbedingungen. Die Zumischung des Schaummittels erfolgt hoch präzise und liefert konstant optimale Zumischraten, unabhängig von variierenden Durchflussmengen, Druck und Gegendruck. Damit ist dieses Zumischsystem eine technologisch moderne Alternative, um Z-Zumischer, wie sie noch bei vielen Feuerwehren verwendet werden, zu ersetzen.

 

ELEKTRISCH ANGETRIEBENE DRUCKZUMISCHSYSTEME

Die elektrisch angetriebenen One Seven Druckzumischsysteme kommen als fest eingebaute Systeme in kommunalen Löschfahrzeugen zum Einsatz. Mit einem Fördervolumen des Schaummittels zwischen 0,2 l/min und 48 l/min kann dem Wasser bei allen erdenklichen Löscheinsätzen die optimale Menge an Schaummittel zugemischt werden. Für alle Druckzumischsysteme sind optionale Ausstattungen wie Umschaltventile für mehrere Schaummitteleingänge, Anschlüsse für Tankfüllpumpen und -füllstandanzeigen sowie Wassersensoren für verschiedene Durchflussmengen erhältlich.

bereits-vorhanden_Elektrischer-Zumischer_bearb_WEB.jpg
 
 

HYDRAULISCH ANGETRIEBENE DRUCKZUMISCHSYSTEME

Die hydraulisch angetriebenen One Seven Druckzumischsysteme sind darauf ausgelegt, große Menge Schaummittel ab 10 l/min zu fördern und dem Löschwasser zuzumischen. Dem entsprechend kommen sie hauptsächlich in leistungsstarken Industrie-Löschfahrzeugen oder in großen stationären Löschanlagen zum Einsatz. Für alle hydraulisch angetriebenen Zumischsysteme sind optionale Zusatzausstattungen wie Umschaltventile für mehrere Schaummitteleingänge, Anschlüsse für Tankfüllpumpen und -füllstandanzeigen sowie Wassersensoren für verschiedene Durchflussmengen erhältlich.