„ONCE ONE SEVEN –

ALWAYS ONE SEVEN!“

Christian Wetzig,

Commander of fire department Rodewisch, Germany

 

ONE SEVEN – APPLICATIONS

EVERYWHERE IN USE.

ONE SEVEN – TECHNOLOGY

MODE OF OPERATION

With its foaming agents and extinguishing systems One Seven produces a particularly homogeneous, structurally stable and adhesive compressed air foam. The unique honeycomb shape of the foam bubbles does not allow any gaps with unbound water.

ONE SEVEN – PRODUCTS

OUR SYSTEMS

Whether it is mobile systems for fire departments or fixed large-scale systems for industrial plants: One Seven offers the right solution for any kind of firefighting. Adaptations to customer-specific requirements like adaptations to vehicles, special risk classes or objects to be protected are always possible.

ONE SEVEN  – SERVICE

OUR PORTFOLIO

The adaptation of extinguishing systems to specific requirements, the training of firefighters and the maintenance of extinguishing systems are important prerequisites to ensure the best possible firefighting. With the services of One Seven you are always on the safe side.

ONE SEVEN – COMPANY

WHO WE ARE.

Our core competencies are the development and production of modern extinguishing systems. Already in 1995 we specialized in the technology of compressed air foam systems. Today Schmitz One Seven GmbH is the global technology leader in this firefighting segment and holds numerous patents.

Schmitz One Seven GmbH

 

Am Honigberg 31

14943 Luckenwalde | Germany

Phone: +49 33 71 69 13-0 

Fax: +49 33 71 69 13-99

E-Mail: info@oneseven.com

  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
os_logo_circle_RGB_2.png

„EINMAL ONE SEVEN –

IMMER ONE SEVEN!“

Christian Wetzig,

Kommandant der Feuerwehr Rodewisch

 

ONE SEVEN – ANWENDUNGEN

ÜBERALL IM EINSATZ.

ONE SEVEN – TECHNOLOGIE

DIE WIRKWEISE

One Seven erzeugt mit seinen Schaummitteln und Systemen einen besonders homogenen, strukturstabilen und haftfähigen Druckluftschaum. Die einzigartige Wabenform der Schaumblasen lässt keine Zwischenräume mit ungebundenem Wasser zu.                            

ONE SEVEN – PRODUKTE

UNSERE SYSTEME

Egal ob mobile Systeme für Feuerwehren oder stationäre Großanlagen für die Industrie: One Seven bietet für jede Form der Brandbekämpfung die passende Lösung. Kundenspezifische Anpassungen an Fahrzeuge, Risikoklassen oder zu schützende Objekte sind dabei immer möglich.                                                          

ONE SEVEN  – SERVICE

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Die Anpassung von Löschsystemen an spezifische Gegebenheiten, die Schulung von Personal und Einsatzkräften und die Instandhaltung von Anlagen sind wichtige Voraussetzungen, um eine bestmögliche Brandbekämpfung zu gewährleisten. Mit den Serviceleistungen von One Seven sind Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite.

ONE SEVEN – UNTERNEHMEN

WER WIR SIND.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen sind die Entwicklung und Herstellung von modernen Löschanlagen. Bereits 1995 haben wir uns auf die Technologie der Druckluftschaumsysteme spezialisiert. Heutzutage ist die Schmitz One Seven GmbH weltweiter Technologieführer in diesem Segment der Brandbekämpfung und hält zahlreiche Patente.

Schmitz One Seven GmbH

 

Am Honigberg 31

14943 Luckenwalde | Germany

Phone: +49 33 71 69 13-0 

Fax: +49 33 71 69 13-99

E-Mail: info@oneseven.com

  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
os_logo_circle_RGB_2.png